Well, I finally finished it

Yes, the trailer for Reluctant Guardian is up on YouTube.  And I have a serious case of stage fright going on right now.  Seriously.  Videos are not my thing.  Not where my talents lie.  And frankly, I’m not sure I ever want to develop that skill beyond this.

So keeping in mind that I am an amateur, who relied heavily on my daughter’s skill at timing, adding the music, saving it in the correct format, and then putting it up.  Left to me it would still be pictures and captions…and nothing more.

Yeah, I’m procrastinating.  Okay, here’s the link…

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=kOFouZJ3eP0

Leave a comment

Filed under Romance, Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

