Ta-Da!

Since I shared with you about the day it was taken, I thought I’d post the results here.  I would like to thank Connie Orr, owner of Impact Portrait Art Studio, for doing such a fabulous job.  The only way I’d be happier with the results is if she’d made me look like Sandra Bullock’s identical twin sister.  The one who couldn’t act if she was offered the keys to Fort Knox, but just looking like her would be good enough.  Anyway, this is what I look like all cleaned up.  🙂

24 Comments

Filed under Uncategorized

24 responses to “Ta-Da!

  1. wowza, wowza. I would never have guessed it was you Kristy. Beautiful pic. Now I’m motivated to get mine redone. why look like anyone’s sister when you look like this?
    I often wonder how much our standards of beauty and attractiveness and how we view ourselves is real and how much are based on phony standards. thanks for posting this series. i’ve enjoyed and learned lots about me.

  2. Jennette Marie Powell

    Great photo! I so need to get mine done, and stop using a six year old snapshot.

  3. You look gorgeous 🙂 The make-up artist, hairdresser, and photographer did a great job in highlighting the beauty inside.

  4. Love! But you already know that. 🙂 You look so beautiful. You should be really pleased.

  5. Coleen Patrick

    I love it!! You look great Kristy 🙂

  6. Fabulous, Kristy!!! Well worth the effort!!

  7. Katrina

    My first thought was… “Oh, My!” You look amazing, great photo

  8. You look lovely. You have gorgeous Sandra Bullock hair.

  9. Shelly Immel

    Post with pride, gorgeous!

  10. Who wants to look like Sandra Bullock’s twin, when you can look that good?! You look absolutely FAB dahling!

    xoxo

  11. I’d say… pretty damn good! You will look great on the dust jacket of that Nobel Prize Winner>

Leave a Reply

