Because I always enjoy looking at sexy, shirtless guys… 🙂

Debra Kristi's Blog

First I must take a moment to celebrate. This is my 100th post. Yay!

Okay, now with that out of the way. The much anticipated Avengers comes out in theaters next week. If you’re as much of a geek as I am you’re enjoying a weekend of superheroes in preparation of the coming event. You heard me. SUPERHEROES! If you’re one of the lucky ones that has the new EPIX channel then you already know they’re running Iron Man 2, The Hulk and the television premiere of Captain America with an added bonus of With Great Power: The Stan Lee Story.

We don’t get the EPIX channel, but we don’t need it since we own most of these movies already. Catching up on our superheroes will be a favorite pastime these next few days. While I’m hunkering down with my little girl’s boyfriend, Thor (she as good taste), I’d like you…

View original post 446 more words

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

